ICEEE 2021 Organizing Committee

Chief Patrons

Mr. Suneel Galgotia

Chancellor, Galgotias University

Prof. R. K. Pandey

Director General NPTI Govt. of India

Mr. Dhruv Galgotia

CEO , Galgotias University

Honorary Chairs

Prof. Preeti Bajaj

Vice Chancellor, Galgotias University

Honorary Co Chairs

Dr. Manju Mam

Director , NPTI Faridabad

Prof. Pardeep Kumar

PVC, Galgotias University

General Chair

Prof. Saad Mekhilef

University of Malaya, Malaysia

Conference Chair & Chairman, Oversight Committee

Rabindra Nath Shaw

Galgotias University, India

Conference Secretary

Prof. Saravanan D

Galgotias University, India

Technical Chairs

Prof. Rohit Tripathi

Galgotias University, India

Publication Chairs

Prof. Pratima Walde

Galgotias University, India

Publicity Chairs

Prof. Dinesh Singh

Galgotias University, India

Track Chairs for Power Generation, Transmission and Distribution :

Track Chairs for Renewable Energy Sources and Technology :

Track Chairs for Power Electronics and Applications :

Track Chairs for Robotics, Artificial Intelligence and IoT :

Track Chairs for Control, and Automation and Instrumentation :

Track Chairs for Electronics Devices, Circuits and Systems :

Track Chairs for RF, Microwaves, Wireless and Optical Communication :

Track Chairs for VLSI :

Track Chairs for Signal Processing :

Track Chairs for Networking :